Tobacco Milano 200 grams

German smoking blends from the Milano trademark are especially popular among consumers. They are distinguished by good quality, high smokiness and richness of taste. That is why such tobaccos are one of the most bought in our country.

Tobaccos for milano hookah for real gourmets

The famous tobacco is packed in convenient and sealed metal cans of 200 grams. Such packaging allows you to use the product for a long period of time after opening, without losing all the positive properties.

The purchase of a wholesale pack is much cheaper. Smoking mixes from Germany are very concentrated, therefore, to fill one cup you will need a very small amount of tobacco mixture.

The exceptional flavor and inimitable aroma makes you want to smoke tobacco for milano hookah constantly. This effect is ensured by the quality of all components of the product:

  • Virginia tobacco sheets;
  • Glycerin;
  • Natural molasses and flavors.

Such ingredients make the taste of tobacco rich, and the puffs of smoke coming from the hookah thick and plentiful. 
The product has an average strength, so many guys and girls like it. Having bought hookah tobacco milano 200 grams, you can enjoy the light and perfect aroma of your favorite flavor for a long time.

Top mixes from Milano

The flavor line of German smoking blends has a large assortment of solo flavors and unusual, inimitable mixes. A large number of hookah enthusiasts choose products from the Milano trademark precisely for its exclusive mixes. The most popular among them are the following:

  1. "Blue Energy" - combines several options of juicy and varied berries, creating a sweet and sour and very pleasant aftertaste. This mix is ​​ideally complemented by mint coolness, which is also present in the composition of the tobacco mixture;
  2. “Honey Melon” - a rich, sweet flavor. It is perfect for those who love sweet and vibrant tastes. The inimitable melon is perfectly combined with honey sweetness;
  3. "Road Runaway" - combines many fruits from the tropics. In the smoke you can clearly understand the bright notes of pineapple, passion fruit, orange, lime, complemented by vanilla spice and sweetness.

Buy tobacco for hookah Milano 200 grams at an affordable price can be in the online catalog on the site tabakka.com.ua . A wide range of diverse tastes will allow everyone to choose a favorite for themselves and enjoy their favorite flavor for a very long time.

Мир табака
0
0
Array ( [0] => stdClass Object ( [name] => Главная [link] => / ) [1] => stdClass Object ( [name] => Табак [link] => /tabak.html ) [2] => stdClass Object ( [name] => Табак Milano (Милано) [link] => /tabak/tabak-milano.html ) [3] => stdClass Object ( [name] => 200 грамм табак Milano [link] => /tabak/tabak-milano/tabak-milano-200gr.html ) )

200 грамм табак Milano

200 грамм табак Milano

Показать по:

Немецкие курительные смеси от торговой марки Milano пользуются особой популярностью среди потребителей. Они отличаются хорошим качеством, высокой дымностью и насыщенностью вкуса. Именно поэтому, такие табаки одни из самых покупаемых в нашей стране.

Табаки для кальяна milano для настоящих гурманов

Знаменитый табак фасуется в удобные и герметичные металлические банки по 200 грамм. Такая упаковка позволяет использовать продукцию на протяжении длительного периода времени после открытия, без потери всех положительных свойств.

Приобретение оптовой пачки значительно выгоднее по цене. Курительные смеси из Германии очень концентрированы, поэтому для забивки одной чаши понадобиться совсем небольшое количество табачной смеси.

Исключительный привкус и неподражаемый аромат вызывает желание курить табак для кальяна milano постоянно. Такой эффект обеспечен качеством всех составных компонентов изделия:

  • Табачными листами Вирджиния;
  • Глицерином;
  • Натуральной патокой и ароматизаторами.

Такие ингредиенты делают вкус табака насыщенным, а клубы дыма, исходящие из кальяна – густыми и обильными.
Продукт обладает средней крепостью, поэтому нравиться многим парням и девушкам. Купив кальянный табак milano 200 грамм, можно долго наслаждаться легким и совершенным ароматом любимого привкуса.

Топовые миксы от Милано

Во вкусовой линейке немецких курительных смесей большой ассортимент соло-вкусов и необычных, неподражаемых миксов. Большое количество кальянолюбителей выбирают продукцию от торговой марки Milano именно за ее эксклюзивные миксы. Наиболее популярные среди них следующие:

  1. «Синяя энергия» - комбинирует в себе несколько вариантов сочных и разнообразных ягод, создающих кисло-сладкий и очень приятный привкус. Такой микс идеально дополняется мятной прохладой, которая также присутствует в составе табачной смеси;
  2. «Медовая дыня» - насыщено-сладкий привкус. Он отлично подойдёт для тех, кто любит сладкие и яркие вкусы. Неподражаемая дыня отлично комбинируется с медовой сладостью;
  3. «Дорожный беглец» - сочетает в себе множество фруктов из тропиков. В дыме можно отчетливо понять яркие ноты ананаса, маракуйи, апельсина, лайма, дополненных ванильной пряностью и сладостью.

Купить табак для кальяна Милано 200 грамм по доступной цене можно в онлайн каталоге на сайте tabakka.com.ua. Широкий ассортимент разноплановых вкусов позволит каждому подобрать для себя фаворита и наслаждаться любимым привкусом очень долго.