Tobacco Al Fakher 50 grams

Tobacco Al Fakher 50 grams

Al Fakher is the undisputed market leader in hookah tobacco not only in Ukraine, but also in many countries of the world. Established in 1999, this company, over its fifteen-year history, has established itself as a manufacturer of quality tobacco for hookah smoking.  Today Al Fakher produces many lines of tobacco with different flavors that may surprise even a seasoned hookah man. The variety of flavors and aromas flavored with consistently high-quality tobacco is the hallmark of Al Fakher. 

Let's look at a few of the most popular types of tobacco Al Faker:

  • Al Fakher Pineapple is one of the best and most beloved tobaccos of this manufacturer. Immerse yourself in the world of the tropics, thanks to the delicate aroma of pineapple and astringency of selected tobacco, dried using special technology. The unique taste of Al Fakher Pineapple tobacco is a guarantee that you will certainly want to try it again. This type of tobacco can be used either separately or mixed with other Al Fakher series tobaccos.
  • Al Fakher apricot tobacco is another example of excellent quality tobacco.  This is one of the most popular flavors from the collection of this tobacco. It is characterized by a rich and even heavy taste of apricot with notes of sophistication and spice. The sweet and bright aroma of ripe summer fruit is flavored with moderate bitterness of tobacco, which together forms an indescribable taste, which will surely appeal to beginners and sophisticated hookah lovers. It goes well with other tobaccos of the Al Fakir series, in particular, with Al Fakher Berries.
  • The sweet and sour citrus flavor perfectly conveys Al Fakher Orange -One of the most popular tobaccos, which is highly appreciated by both amateurs and experienced hookahmen from around the world. This tobacco is produced using special technology. At first it is thoroughly soaked, and then finely chopped, which allows for a bright taste, excellent aftertaste, good smokiness. Try Al Fakher Orange and you are guaranteed not to be indifferent; you will certainly be surprised by the unique combination of astringency and sweet and sour smack of orange.
World of tobacco
Checkout:
Call us from 11:00 to 20:00
seven days a week
Адреса наших магазинов Табакка
ул. Крещатик 44, Метро Театральная
ул. Срибнокольская 24, Метро Осокорки
01001 02095 Киев, Украина

Мир Табака
(063) 012 - 08 - 19
50 грамм al fakher

Табак Al fakher 50 грамм

Компания Al Fakher является бесспорным лидером на рынке кальянных табаков не только в Украине, но и во многих странах мира. Образованная в 1999 году, эта компания за свою пятнадцатилетнюю историю успела зарекомендовать себя, как производитель качественного табака для кальянокурения.  На сегодняшний день Al Fakher выпускает множество линеек табака с различными вкусами, которые могут удивить даже видавшего виды кальянщика. Многообразие вкусов и ароматов, сдобренное неизменно качественным табаком – это визитная карточка Al Fakher.

Рассмотрим несколько наиболее популярных видов табака Аль Факер:

  • Al Fakher Ананас – это один из лучших и наиболее любимых табаков данного производителя. Окунитесь в мир тропиков, благодаря нежному аромату ананаса и терпкости отборного табака, высушенного по специальной технологии. Уникальный вкус табака Al Fakher Ананас – это гарантия того, что вам непременно захочется попробовать его снова. Данный вид табака можно использовать как отдельно, так и миксуя с другими табаками серии Al Fakher.
  • Табак Al Fakher абрикос – это ещё один образец табака отличного качества.  Это один из наиболее популярных вкусов из коллекции данного табака. Его характеризуется насыщенный и даже тяжелый вкус абрикоса с нотками изысканности и пряности. Сладкий и яркий аромат спелого летнего фрукта сдобрен умеренной горечью табака, что вместе формирует непередаваемый вкус, который наверняка придется по вкусу новичкам и искушенным кальянщикам. Отлично сочетается с другими табаками серии Аль Факир, в частности, с Al Fakher Ягоды.
  • Кисло-сладкий аромат цитрусовых отлично передает Al Fakher Апельсин – один из наиболее популярных табаков, который высоко ценится как любителями, так и опытными кальянщиками со всего мира. Этот табак производится по особой технологии. Сначала его тщательно вымачивают, а после мелко нарезают, что позволяет обеспечить яркий вкус, отличное послевкусие, хорошую дымность. Попробуйте Al Fakher Апельсин, и вы гарантированно не останетесь равнодушным, вас наверняка удивит уникальное сочетание терпкости и кисло-сладкого привкуса апельсина.
Мир Табака
Оформить заказ:
Звоните нам с 11:00 до 20:00
Без выходных
Адрес нашего магазина:
г. Киев, ул. Крещатик, 44, 2 этаж