Tobacco Al Fakher 1 kilogram

Al Fakher Company is one of the most famous brands in the world for the production of hookah tobacco with various tastes. The production, founded in 1999, still surprises its fans with a variety of tastes and pleases with the quality of the product.

Today Al Fakher - these are two factories and 80 employees who are professionals in their field. The company constantly monitors the fluctuation of tastes in the market and always remains in the trend, offering its customers only the highest quality smoking blends. 

Virginia tobacco is the basis for the bulk of production. Mostly leaves are grown in Europe. After collection, the raw materials undergo special processing. At one stage, resins are removed from the leaves and then dried.

Al Fakher tobacco with various flavors of orange, cherry, watermelon, guava, banana, etc. will be remembered to you with its bright aftertaste. Sour citruses, sweet berries, exotic fruits  - you will remember their rich taste and aroma of smoke for a long time.

If you are just starting your acquaintance with the exotic art of smoking a hookah, then you should try different tastes in mixes, since smoking only one taste for a long time is difficult.

Therefore, it is advised to purchase several different tobaccos at once with tastes from which you can make a pleasant mix. For example, mixtures of orange-lemon, watermelon-melon, banana-guava smoke easily and fill the room with an unforgettable aroma.

In addition, buying several large packages at once, you You can enjoy selected and self-prepared mixes for a long time. And you won’t have to buy tobacco soon.

0
0

1 килограмм al fakher

Табак Al fakher 1 кг

Сортировать:
Показать по:
Фильтр

Компания Al Fakher – это один из самых известных брендов в мире по производству кальянного табака с различными вкусами. Производство, основанное в 1999 году, и по сей день удивляет своих почитателей разнообразием вкусов и радует качеством продукта.

Сегодня Al Fakher – это два завода и 80 сотрудников, которые являются профессионалами в своем деле. Фирма постоянно следит за колебанием вкусов на рынке и всегда остается в тренде, предлагая своим потребителя только самые качественные курительные смеси.

Основой для производства основной массы продукции является сорт табака Вирджиния. Выращиваются листья по большей части на территории Европы. После сбора, сырье проходит специальную обработку. На одном из этапов из листьев выводят смолы, после чего обсушивают.

Табак Al Fakher с различными вкусовыми добавками апельсина, вишни, арбуза, гуавы, банана и пр. запомнятся вам своим ярким послевкусием. Кисленькие цитрусы, сладкие ягоды, экзотические фрукты  - вам надолго запомнится их насыщенный вкус и аромат дыма.

Если вы только начинаете свое знакомство с экзотическим искусством курения кальяна, то вам следует пробовать различные вкусы в миксах, поскольку курить только один вкус на протяжении длительного времени сложно.

Потому советуют приобретать сразу несколько различных табаков со вкусами из которых можно сделать приятнейший микс. К примеру, смеси апельсина-лимона, арбуза-дыни, банана-гуавы курятся легко и наполняют комнату незабываемым ароматом.

Кроме того, покупая сразу несколько больших упаковок, вы сможете долго наслаждаться выбранными и самостоятельно приготовленными миксами. И вам не придется докупать табак в скором времени.