(063) 012 - 08 - 19
Tobacco 7days

Tobacco 7days

Tobacco 7 days - quality pleasure 

7 days tabak - a famous player on the field of smoking mixes from famous brands, long present in this business, and not very famous, which appeared recently. German production is like a letter of recommendation of any product from Germany whose quality is not in doubt.  tobacco for hookah is not an exception for 7 days, a wide assortment of which is presented on the virtual shelves of the online boutique “ World of tobacco ». 

7 days - tastes for connoisseurs

The various tastes offered by the online catalog have different packaging and are packaged in 200 grams and 50 grams - for those who have already chosen a particular shisha tabak seven days and those who are still an experimenter It is the tastes. Products are created using high technology based on tobacco, natural flavors, glycerin and molasses.

Among the products of medium strength, it is characterized by an extensive line of modifications with different flavoring contents. 

Buy tobacco for hookah 7 days is possible in versions:

  • Paradise Smoke (Paradise smoke) - with aromas of passion fruit and mango;
  • Cherry - with a taste of cherries;
  • Cold Lady (Strawberry) - juicy luxury of royal strawberries;
  • Read Boom (Sweet Cherry) - with a pronounced ereshnevym odor;
  • Sour Bomb (Acid Bomb) - refreshing green apple sour;
  • Cold Peah (Peach ice) - Sweet spicy pulp ripe fruit;
  • Cold Sweet Bery - berry mix with ice, etc. 

Any of these and many other flavors tabak 7 days will provide adherents have a good time smoking a hookah an unforgettable experience with the use of these mixtures. Natural ingredients and convenient packaging allowed the product to find its connoisseurs in different age groups of users.

Seven Days shopping at Tobacco World is a guarantee of originality and quality

7 days tobacco - harmonious combination:

  • affordable prices;
  • high taste;
  • the possibility of comfortable use depending on the weight of the packaging.

To purchase any of the product options presented on the website is just online, for by filling out a form, or by phone. Promotional offers that apply to all categories of products will help to make the purchase even more budgetary. By agreement with the customer, fast targeted delivery is carried out in Kiev and in any region of Ukraine.

World of tobacco
Checkout:
Call us from 11:00 to 20:00
seven days a week
Адреса наших магазинов Табакка
ул. Крещатик 44, Метро Театральная
ул. Срибнокольская 24, Метро Осокорки
01001 02095 Киев, Украина

Мир Табака
(063) 012 - 08 - 19
Табак 7days

Табак 7days

Табак 7 days – качественное удовольствие

7 days tabak – известный игрок на поле курительных смесей от известных брендов, давно присутствующих в этом бизнесе, и не очень известных, появившихся совсем недавно. Немецкое производство – словно рекомендательное письмо любого товара из Германии, качество которого не подлежит сомнению. Не исключение и табак для кальяна 7 days, в широком ассортименте представленный на виртуальных полках интернет бутика «Мир табака».

7 days – вкусы для ценителей

Предлагаемые онлайн каталогом разнообразные вкусы имеют различную расфасовку и реализуются в упаковках по 200 грамм и 50 грамм – для тех, кто уже выбрал для себя определенный shisha tabak seven days и тех, кто пока еще экспериментирует со вкусами. Продукция создается с применением высоких технологий на основе табака, натуральных ароматизаторов, глицерина и патоки.

Среди продуктов средней крепости, она характеризуется обширной линейкой модификаций с различными вкусовыми наполнениями.

Купить табак для кальяна 7 days возможно в версиях:

  • Paradise Smoke (Райский дым) – с ароматами маракуйи и манго;
  • Cherry (Вишня) – с привкусом вишен;
  • Cold Lady (Клубника) – сочная роскошь царственной клубники;
  • Read Boom (Черешня) – с явно выраженным черешневым запахом;
  • Sour Bomb (Кислая Бомба) – освежающее зеленое яблоко с кислинкой;
  • Cold Peah (Персик со льдом) – сладостная пряная мякоть зрелого плода;
  • Cold Sweet Bery (Холодная сладкая ягода) – ягодный микс со льдом и пр.

Любой из этих и множества иных вкусов tabak 7 days обеспечит приверженцам приятного времяпрепровождения за курением кальяна незабываемые впечатления от использования этих смесей. Натуральные ингредиенты и удобные упаковки позволили продукции найти своих ценителей в разных возрастных группах пользователей.

Покупки Seven Days в «Мир табака» - гарантия оригинальности и качества

7 days tobacco – гармоничное сочетание:

  • демократичной цены;
  • высоких вкусовых качеств;
  • возможности комфортного использования в зависимости от веса расфасовки.

Приобрести любой из представленных на сайте вариантов продукции просто онлайн, заполнив форму, или по телефону. Сделать покупку еще более бюджетной помогут акционные предложения, которые распространяются на все категории товаров. По согласованию с заказчиком осуществляется быстрая адресная доставка по Киеву и в любой регион Украины.

Мир Табака
Оформить заказ:
Звоните нам с 11:00 до 20:00
Без выходных
Адрес нашего магазина:
г. Киев, ул. Крещатик, 44, 2 этаж