(063) 012 - 08 - 19
Other

Other

Additional accessories for a hookah 

Most often, connoisseurs of oriental traditions purchase a hookah with a basic set of elements. Smoking tobacco in this case is possible, but there will not be much comfort. Depending on the type and quality of the smoking device, the need to replace some parts for the hookah depends.

Various accessories can be divided into main and additional elements. The first category includes various sizes of meshes, shafts, diffusers, gaskets, saucers and caps. Most of them are affected by the high temperature of coal combustion. Therefore, with a low quality product, a replacement will be required very quickly.

Additional hookah accessories in Ukraine include:

  • Nippers;
  • Brush;
  • Backlight;
  • Adapters;
  • Banks for storing tobacco mixtures;
  • Mouthpieces and others.

Without some accessories, you can smoke a hookah. But at the same time, the level of convenience at the preparatory stage and the smoking process itself will be at a very low level. And this will affect the general atmosphere. Therefore, it will be very unpleasant not to get proper pleasure due to the lack of a useful little thing. 

Also, for many, hookah is not just a smoking tool. In its appearance should be originality. Today you can pick up a lot of modern and high-quality accessories in the Tabakka online store for hookah of any size. As a result, the hookah will get an original look, and you will enjoy maximum comfort in the process of smoking tobacco.

World of tobacco
Checkout:
Call us from 11:00 to 20:00
seven days a week
Адреса наших магазинов Табакка
ул. Крещатик 44, Метро Театральная
ул. Срибнокольская 24, Метро Осокорки
01001 02095 Киев, Украина

Мир Табака
(063) 012 - 08 - 19
Прочее

Другие аксессуары для кальяна

Дополнительные аксессуары к кальяну

Чаще всего ценители восточных традиций приобретают кальян с базовым набором элементов. Курение табака в таком случае возможно, но особого комфорта не будет. В зависимости от вида и качества курительного прибора зависит необходимость в замене некоторых запчастей для кальяна.

Различные аксессуары можно условно разделить на основные и дополнительные элементы. К первой категории относятся различных размеров сеточки, шахты, диффузоры, уплотнители, блюдца и колпаки. На большую часть из них воздействует высокая температура горения углей. Поэтому при низком качестве изделия очень быстро потребуется замена.

К дополнительным аксессуарам кальяна в Украине можно отнести:

  • Щипцы;
  • Ершик;
  • Подсветка;
  • Адаптеры;
  • Банки для хранения табачных смесей;
  • Мундштуки и др.

Без некоторых аксессуаров курить кальян можно. Но при этом уровень удобства на подготовительно этапе и сам процесс курения будет на очень низком уровне. А это скажется на общей атмосфере. Следовательно, будет очень неприятно не получить должного удовольствия по причине отсутствия полезной вещицы.

Также, для многих кальян это не просто инструмент курения. В его внешнем виде должна быть оригинальность. Сегодня можно подобрать много современных и качественных аксессуаров в интернет магазине Табакка на кальян любого размера. В результате кальян получит оригинальный облик, а вы максимальный комфорт в процессе курения табака.

Мир Табака
Оформить заказ:
Звоните нам с 11:00 до 20:00
Без выходных
Адрес нашего магазина:
г. Киев, ул. Крещатик, 44, 2 этаж