Tobacco Nakhla Mix

Tobacco Nakhla Mix

Features of the tobacco Nahla Mix

You have been smoking a hookah for a long time, have tried all tastes, they are already tired of you , and so you want something new, refreshing? It’s for you that Nakhla developed the mix line.

Red the thread in it is the taste of mint - juicy, rich and fresh. It is so intense that some smokers treat the common cold with this tobacco. Bright notes can complement the mint aroma of fruit or spice. Tasters highlighted the three most successful mixes that will appeal to most connoisseurs of the original yummy. The top includes a mixture of mint with lemon, watermelon and grapes. The rest are also not bad, but more for the amateur. 

Lemon Mint is the most refreshing combination of flavors. The sourness of the lemon accentuates the mint. It will appeal to everyone, and especially lovers of sour taste. If sour is not to your liking, and you already have tobacco, just add a little bit of sweetness. Almost everything suits this taste, so feel free to mix it.

Grape Mint - almost always enters the top 10 tastes, often appearing in the first the top three. The juiciness of this tobacco has become a legend for which many docks abandoned other flavors in favor of this one.

Watermelon and Mint (Watermelon Mint). This combination of tastes has analogues in the market, but surpasses them in saturation. Super-melon watermelon and hyper-fresh mint seem to penetrate to the very insides.

The taste of the Nakhla mix line is so rich and intense that even sophisticated lovers will not be able to smoke this tobacco for a long time. Count on an hour, a maximum of one and a half. If you are a novice smoker, it is better not to smoke such juicy mixtures for the first time. And if you have already purchased, dry it a bit with paper towels or ordinary napkins. The composition for smoking contains molasses, which enhances the taste. If you partially remove it, then the sensations from the hookah will not be so pronounced.

In our store you can choose delicious tobacco for hookah at the best prices with delivery in Ukraine.

World of tobacco
Checkout:
Call us from 11:00 to 20:00
seven days a week
Адреса наших магазинов Табакка
ул. Крещатик 44, Метро Театральная
ул. Срибнокольская 24, Метро Осокорки
01001 02095 Киев, Украина

Табак Nakhla Mix

Табак Nakhla Mix Яблоко Мята - 250 грамм
tabak-nakhla-mix-apple-ice-250grm
Табак Nakhla Mix Арбуз Мята - 250 грамм
tabak-nakhla-mix-ice-watermelon-mint-50grm
Табак Nakhla Mix Виноград Мята - 50 грамм
tabak-nakhla-mix-ice-grape-mint-50grm
Табак Nakhla Mix Яблоко Мятой - 50 грамм
tabak-nakhla-mix-ice-apple-50grm
Табак Nakhla Mix Лимон Мята - 50 грамм
tabak-nakhla-ice-mix-lemon-mint-50grm
Табак Nakhla Mix Арбуз Мята - 50 грамм
tabak-nakhla-mix-ice-watermelon-mint-50grm
Нет в наличии

 Особенности табака Нахла Микс

Вы давно курите кальян, перепробовали все вкусы, они вам уже порядком надоели, а так хочется чего-то нового, освежающего? Именно для вас Nakhla разработала линию mix.

Красной нитью в ней выступает вкус мяты — сочный, насыщенный и свежий. Он настолько интенсивный, что некоторые курильщики с помощью этого табака лечат простуду. Яркими нотами может дополнять мятный аромат фрукт или пряность. Дегустаторы выделили три самых удачных микса, которые понравятся большинству ценителей оригинальной вкуснятины. В топ вошли смеси мяты с лимоном, арбузом и виноградом. Остальные тоже неплохие, но больше на любителя.

Лимон+Мята (Lemon Mint) — самая освежающая комбинация вкусов. Кислинка лимона подчеркивает мяту. Понравится всем, а особенно ценителям кисловатого привкуса. Если же кислый вам не по душе, а табак у вас уже есть, просто добавьте чуточку сладости. К такому вкусу подойдет практически все, так что смело миксуйте.

Виноград с Мятой (Grape Mint) — почти постоянно входит в топ 10 вкусов, очень часто оказываясь в первой тройке. Сочность этого табака стала легендой, ради которой многие дока отказались от других ароматов в пользу данного.

Арбуз и мята (Watermelon Mint). Такое сочетание вкусов имеет аналоги на рынке, но превосходит их по насыщенности. Суперсочный арбуз и гиперсвежая мята, кажется, пронимают до самых внутренностей.

Вкус линии Nakhla mix такой богатый и насыщенный, что долго курить этот табак не получится даже у искушенных любителей. Рассчитывайте на час, максимум полтора. Если же вы — начинающий курильщик, лучше в первые разы такие сочные смеси не курить. А если уже приобрели, немного просушите его с помощью бумажных полотенец или обычных салфеток. В основе состава для курения содержится патока, которая и усиливает вкус. Если вы частично ее удалите, то и ощущения от кальяна будут не такими выраженными.

Яндекс.Метрика