(063) 012 - 08 - 19
Hookah flask

Hookah flask

Habibi Hookah Flask

350 UAH

Need a bulb for a hookah

Every year, hookahs are becoming more popular both in the East and in the West. Each oriental hookah consists of several elements: a hose, a cup for tobacco, a flask for a hookah , a shaft and saucer, thanks to which the ashes do not fall on the table. Of all these details, the most fragile is the flask into which water, milk, juice or wine is poured, with the help of which tobacco smoke is filtered. Most of it is made from wonderful Bohemian glass, hand-made by professional glassblowers. 

Each hookah bulb has its own original pattern and shade, which gives the hookah sophistication and originality. As a result, it can be used not only as a smoking device, but also as an interior decoration. The need to buy a flask for a hookah can arise at any time, because it can crack from an impact. Also, some owners of hookahs buy a flask in order to change the appearance of the device.

How to choose a flask for a hookah

To select and buy a hookah flask , you need to know some of its features. First of all, you should pay attention to the type of connection, which can be: 

  • threaded metal;
  • threaded plastic; 
  • connection on a silicone or rubber seal.

In addition, the flasks have different neck widths: from 2.5 cm to 4, 5 cm.

Before you buy a flask for a hookah, you should find out the diameter of the neck. If the bulb is connected to the shaft using a silicone sealant, you can measure the inside diameter of the bulb or the outside diameter of the base of the shaft.

If the shaft has a threaded connection, select the bulb for a hookah will be much more difficult. In such a situation, the best option would be to determine its manufacturer. For example, all MYA hookahs, like Garden companies, have their own standardized thread. If it’s impossible to find out the manufacturer of the hookah, then you will have to select it on the spot. 

One of the important characteristics of the bulb that you need to pay attention to at the time of purchase is the width of the bottom of the bulb. The larger it is, the more stable the Kiev hookah flask will be. This is especially true for hookahs with a height of more than 90 cm. After that, you can start choosing a picture, color, material and volume. There is an opinion that the larger the volume of the flask, the better, but this is not so, because the tube of the shaft should be lowered into the water only one and a half to two centimeters. Therefore, regardless of the volume of the flask, you need only 2 cm of water.

Why is it better to buy a flask for a hookah with us

In our online store you will find a large assortment of flasks of various shapes and colors. We offer flasks made of glass, crystal, porcelain, metal and other materials. If necessary, our experts will help you choose the right hookah flask for your model of hookah.

If you need a hookah flask price on our The site will pleasantly surprise you. Despite the low cost, we sell only high-quality products that will last for many years.

Order a hookah flask from us at your convenience time, and we will make sure that it is quickly delivered to your home! You can also choose inexpensive hookah tobacco and other accessories.

World of tobacco
Checkout:
Call us from 11:00 to 20:00
seven days a week
Адреса наших магазинов Табакка
ул. Крещатик 44, Метро Театральная
ул. Срибнокольская 24, Метро Осокорки
01001 02095 Киев, Украина

Колба для кальяна

Уплотнитель для колбы
uplotnitel-dlya-kolby
Колба для кальяна Habibi
kolba-dlya-kalyana-habibi

Необходимость колбы для кальяна

С каждым годом кальяны становятся все популярнее как на Востоке, так и в странах Запада. Каждый восточный кальян состоит из нескольких элементов: шланга, чашки для табака, колба для кальяна, шахты и блюдца, благодаря которому пепел не падает на стол. Из всех этих деталей самой хрупкой является колба, в которую наливают воду, молоко, сок или вино, при помощи которых фильтруется табачный дым. В большинстве ее производят из чудесного богемского стекла, сделанного вручную профессиональными стеклодувами.

Каждая колба для кальяна имеет свой оригинальный узор и оттенок, что придает кальяну изысканности и неповторимости. В результате он может использоваться не только в качестве курительного прибора, но и в качестве украшения интерьера. Необходимость купить колбу для кальяна может возникнуть в любой момент, ведь она может треснуть от удара. Также некоторые владельцы кальянов покупают колбу с целью изменить внешний вид прибора.

Как выбрать колбу для кальяна

Чтобы правильно выбрать и купить колбу для кальяна, необходимо знать некоторые ее особенности. В первую очередь, следует обратить внимание на тип соединения, который может быть:

  • резьбовым металлическим;
  • резьбовым пластиковым;
  • соединением на силиконовом или резиновом уплотнителе.

Кроме того, колбы имеют разную ширину горлышка: от 2,5 см до 4,5 см.

Прежде чем купить колбу для кальяна, следует узнать диаметр горлышка. Если колба с шахтой соединяется при помощи силиконового уплотнителя, можно сделать замеры внутреннего диаметра колбы или внешнего диаметра основания шахты.

Если шахта имеет резьбовое соединение, выбрать колбу для кальяна будет намного сложнее. В подобной ситуации лучшим вариантом будет определить ее производителя. К примеру, все кальяны компании MYA, как и компании Garden, имеют свою стандартизированную резьбу. Если узнать производителя кальяна невозможно, тогда придется подбирать на месте.

Одной из важных характеристик колбы, на которую нужно обратить внимание во время покупки, это ширина дна колбы. Чем она больше, тем устойчивее будет колба для кальяна Киев. Особенно это касается кальянов высотой более 90 см. После этого можно приступить к выбору рисунка, цвета, материала и объема. Существует мнение, что чем больше объем колбы, тем лучше, однако это не так, ведь трубка шахты должна опускаться в воду только на полтора-два сантиметра. Поэтому независимо от объема колбы, вам понадобится только 2 см воды.

Почему купить колбу для кальяна лучше у нас

В нашем интернет-магазине вы найдете большой ассортимент колб самых разных форм и окраски. Мы предлагаем колбы из стекла, хрусталя, фарфора, металла и прочих материалов. При необходимости наши специалисты помогут вам правильно подобрать колбу для кальяна для вашей модели кальяна.

Если вам нужна колба для кальяна цена на нашем сайте приятно вас удивит. Несмотря на невысокую стоимость, мы реализуем только высококачественную продукции, которая прослужит много лет.

Заказывайте колбу для кальяна у нас в удобное для вас время, и мы позаботимся о том, чтобы ее быстро доставили к вашему дому!

Яндекс.Метрика